🦄 Best Entry-Level VC Jobs of 2024, Grow your LinkedIn with 1 hack, and VC's continue to post awesome TikToks

Our best freaking edition yet.

Uprising Unicorns community! Thanks for joining for another weekly edition. Last week went great with 481+ reads!

I’d like to take a quick second to welcome 37 new readers from UPenn, UMich, Colombia, Berkley, Lobster Money, Vu Fund, Boston College, Seed Legals, NYU, and all the other readers!

A quick note on today’s post: I feel as this is the best post yet. The jobs are absolutely awesome, I am really dialing these in. Provided some (hopefully) great simple and actionable value that helps me grow my career on linkedin. Then I really do enjoy sharing the links at the end, I don’t upload random ones, I really do hand-pick them. I encourage you to read the entire post - it’s a good one.

Your involvement, shares, and support goes a super long way. Thank you.

One more thing: I’d like to that you for supporting the newsletter. Did you know that you are already supporting the newsletter by reading this message!?
To support one step further, I challenge you to share this link with one friend. Your friend might say “Wow, Sally is so awesome for sending me such a cool newsletter that informed me on VC and helped me get a job!” 🦄 😂

This week, we will chat about:

  • How to grow your linkedin and why you should 📈

  • VC jobs you do not want to miss from yesterday 👀

  • VC links per usual (the best part?) 🦄

Have y’all heard of the Uprising Unicorns Top Reader Agreement? If you have been reading for 2+ editions, you have to share your favorite edition with a friend who you think would love the newsletter!!!

Here’s how you do it: Copy URL online and imessage it to a friend
Here’s a link: https://uprisingunicorns.beehiiv.com/

We appreciate your service on the Uprising Unicorns Best Reader Agreement

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Uprising Unicorns: Latest VC Jobs 🦄 to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now

Reply

or to participate.